Elected Officials in ATT Jurisdictions (updated 1/10/2015)


Chatham Co. Commission (5)

(more information)

Jim Crawford, District 4, Chairman
P.O. Box 1809, Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-933-9858
james.crawford@chathamnc.org

Allen M. "Mike" Cross, District 2, Vice Chairman
388 Cross Point Road, New Hill, NC 27562
919-774-3309
mike.cross@chathamnc.org

Diana Hales, District 3
P.O. Box 1809, Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-663-2372
diana.hales@chathamnc.org

Walter Petty, District 5
P.O. Box 167, Bonlee, NC 27213
919-200-1940
walter.petty@chathamnc.org

Charles Horne, County Manager
PO Box 1809, Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-542-8000
lindsay.ray@chathamnc.org


Durham Co. Commission (5)

(more information)

Michael D. Page, Chairman
702 Basil Drive, Durham, NC 27713
mpage@durhamcountync.gov
919-949-4022

Brenda Howerton (Vice Chairman)
3325 Tarleton West, Durham, NC 27713
bhowerton@durhamcountync.gov
919-544-4160

Fred Foster, Jr.
5718 Whippoorwill Street, Durham, NC 27704
ffosterjr@dconc.gov
919-479-8305

Wendy Jacobs
4308 Rivermont Rd., Durham, NC 27712
wjacobs@dconc.gov
919-401-3538

Ellen Reckhow
11 Pine Top Place, Durham, NC 27705
ereckhow@gmail.com
919-383-3833

Mike Ruffin, County Manager
200 E. Main St.-2nd Floor, Durham, NC 27701
county_manager@durhamcountync.gov


Durham City Council (7)

(more information)

William V. "Bill" Bell (Mayor)
101 City Hall, Durham, NC 27701
bill.bell@durhamnc.gov

Cora Cole-McFadden, Ward 1 (Mayor Pro Tem)
cora.cole-mcfadden@durhamnc.gov

Eugene Brown, At Large
eugene.brown@durhamnc.gov

Don Moffitt, Ward 3
don.moffitt@durhamnc.gov

Eddie Davis, Ward 2
eddie.davis@durhamnc.gov

Diane Catotti, At Large
diane.catotti@durhamnc.gov

Steve Schewel, At Large
steve.schewel@durhamnc.gov

To send a general e-mail to ALL Council Members: council@durhamnc.gov


Cary Town Council (7)

(Maintenance of the Chatham County section of the ATT is being done by the Town of Cary under an agreement continuing through December 2014)

(more information)


Wake Co. Commission (7)

(More Information)

To contact all members of the Commission you can email the Clerk to the Board at: commissioners@wakegov.com

Sig Hutchison, District 1
Sig.Hutchinson@wakegov.com

Matt Calabria, District 2
Matt.Calabria@wakegov.com

Jessica Holmes , District 3
Jessica.Holmes@wakegov.com

Caroline Sullivan, District 4, Vice Chair
Fax: 919 856-5699
caroline.sullivan@wakegov.com

James West, District 5, Chair
james.west@wakegov.com
919-856-5573
Fax: 919-856-5699

Betty Lou Ward, District 6
bward@wakegov.com
919-856-5566

John D. Burns, District 7
John.Burns@wakegov.com
919-856-5577