Elected Officials in ATT Jurisdictions (updated 1/1/2014)


Chatham Co. Commission (5)

(more information)

Walter Petty (Chair), District 5
P.O. Box 1809, Pittsboro, NC 27312
walter.petty@chathamnc.org

Brian Bock (Vice Chair), District 3
P.O Box 1809, Pittsboro, NC 27312
brian.bock@chathamnc.org

Sally Kost, District 1
1101 New Hope Church Road, Apex, NC 27523
sallykost@chathamnc.org

Allen M. "Mike" Cross , District 2
388 Cross Point Road, New Hill, NC 27562
mike.cross@chathamnc.org

Pam Stewart, District 4
P.O. Box 1809, Pittsboro, NC 27312
pam.stewart@chathamnc.org

Charles Horne, County Manager
PO Box 87, Pittsboro, NC 27312
lindsay.ray@chathamnc.org


Durham Co. Commission (5)

(more information)

Fred Foster, Jr.
5718 Whipporwill Street, Durham, NC 27704
ffosterjr@dconc.gov

Brenda Howerton (Vice Chairman)
3325 Tarleton West, Durham, NC 27713
bhowerton@durhamcountync.gov

Wendy Jacobs
4308 Rivermont Rd., Durham, NC 27712
wjacobs@dconc.gov

Ellen Reckhow
11 Pine Top Place, Durham, NC 27705
ereckhow@gmail.com

Michael D. Page, Chairman
702 Basil Drive, Durham, NC 27713
mpage@durhamcountync.gov

Mike Ruffin, County Manager
200 E. Main St.-2nd Floor, Durham, NC 27701
county_manager@durhamcountync.gov


Durham City Council (7)

(more information)

Eugene Brown, At Large
eugene.brown@durhamnc.gov

Don Moffitt, Ward 3
don.moffitt@durhamnc.gov

Eddie Davis, Ward 2
eddie.davis@durhamnc.gov

Cora Cole-McFadden, Ward 1 (Mayor Pro Tem)
cora.cole-mcfadden@durhamnc.gov

Diane Catotti, At Large
diane.catotti@durhamnc.gov

Steve Schewel, At Large
steve.schewel@durhamnc.gov

William V. "Bill" Bell (Mayor) 
101 City Hall, Durham, NC 27701
bill.bell@durhamnc.gov

To send a general e-mail to ALL Council Members: council@durhamnc.gov


Cary Town Council (7)

(Maintenance of the Chatham County section of the ATT is being done by the Town of Cary under an agreement continuing through December 2014)

(more information)


Wake Co. Commission (7)

(More Information)

To contact all members of the Commission you can email the Clerk to the Board, Susan Banks at: susan.banks@wakegov.com

Tony Gurley , District 3, Vice Chairman
tony.gurley@wakegov.com

Paul Coble, District 7
paul.coble@wakegov.com

Caroline Sullivan, District 4
919 856-5574

James West, District 5
james.west@wakegov.com

Betty Lou Ward, District 6
bward@wakegov.com

Phil Matthews, District 2, Chairman
phil.matthews@wakegov.com

Joe Bryan, District 1
joe.bryan@wakegov.com